weracontact.blogg.se

Mac cpu usage over 100
Mac cpu usage over 100








mac cpu usage over 100

I looked at a few samples and found JDT idle. I opened eclipse and while doing exactly nothing (In reply to Nabi Zamani from comment #2) Product: Eclipse 4.0314-1500 (.jee.product)Installed Features: Unfortunately, I cannot easily offer you our maven project.Īny idea? I tried everything I have no clue what else I should try. Because of this Eclipse is not usable for us (we’re using other IDEs for now). This makes me believe that there is some other issue with the „out of the box“ Eclipse Java EE package which is related to multi module maven projects. My colleague has the same issue on his MacBook Pro 2016 with the latest version of macOS and using the same multi module maven project. I have also downloaded Eclipse again and again and I always used clean workspaces. I have also tried to uninstall the Glassfish Tools and see what happens, but I cannot see any change at all - so the Glassfish Tools are not causing the issue. As soon as I open the projects the CPU usage rapidly increases and I have the same issues again… I always have to kill eclipse and I typically send the crash repots to Apple… I have just now discovered that when I close the projects then eclipse keeps working just fine - so there is no high CPU consumption then.

mac cpu usage over 100

Other than that I have a multi module maven project: ear, ejb, jar, war. I have the latest Glassfish Tools installed from the marketplace. Furthermore, the only way to exit Eclipse is by killing the process because closing Eclipse the normal way will hide the window but Eclipse never stops. The CPU consumption stays high as long as Eclipse is running, which means that my Mac's fan goes crazy very soon after Eclipse is started. When I open Eclipse Java EE 圆4 on Mac OS X El Capitan (10.11.6) then the CPU consumption goes crazy while I actually do nothing.










Mac cpu usage over 100